just as a heads-up to anyone using msn messenger : if you receive any links with your username.sn4psh0t.com from any one of your contacts, under any circumstances do not open the link, and furthermore if you DO open the link do not put in your username and password else your msn account will be hi-jacked by these assholes who will then send all your contacts that same link… so yeah, viral.

if you do happen to click the link, log-in, the only way to stop it from messing with your msn is to go in and change your password… got it? good.